كل فرن / غرف تجفيف خشب سبائك الألومنيوم

Fujian Zhangping Chiqin Technology Com. ، Ltd هي واحدة من شركات التصنيع المعروفة لأفران تجفيف الأخشاب ومعدات إزالة الغبار المركزية لأعمال النجارة في الصين. تخصصت الشركة في تجفيف الخشب على مدار 20 عامًا. إنها مؤسسة تصنيع شاملة ومهنية ، بما في ذلك تجفيف الأخشاب والبحث والتصميم والمبيعات لمعدات إزالة الغبار المركزية للأعمال الخشبية وتركيب المعدات والخدمة. الشركة هي الوحدة التي تحكم اللجنة الوطنية لصناعة تجفيف الخشب. لدينا فريق تقني محترف مع فريق عالي ومتوسط - خبراء العنوان: الفريق جيد في التصميم والتطوير التكنولوجي وإنتاج المنتجات الاحترافية ، وتحصل العديد من التقنيات على براءة الاختراع الوطنية.

من نحن

شركة فوجيان زانغبينغ تشيكن المحدودة للتكنولوجيا هي واحدة من شركات التصنيع المعروفة في أفران تجفيف الأخشاب ومعدات إزالة الغبار المركزية في الصين. وقد تخصصت الشركة في تجفيف الأخشاب على مدار 20 عامًا. إنها مؤسسة تصنيع شاملة ومهنية ، بما في ذلك تجفيف الأخشاب ، البحث ، تصميم وبيع معدات إزالة الغبار المركزية من الخشب ، تركيب المعدات والخدمات.

تفاصيل
فوجيان Zhangping Chiqin التكنولوجيا كوم. ، المحدودة
حالة
أخبار
  • متطلبات نظام التحكم في تجفيف الأخشاب هي تلبية أغراض التحكم إلى أقصى حد ، ويجب أن تكون لها الخصائص التالية:

    1801-2023
  • في يناير من هذا العام ، قدم العميل التشيلي الطلب الأول ، وفي هذا الشهر ، قدم العميل طلبًا آخر ، شكرًا لك على ثقتك.

    1912-2022
  • في الكومة ، يجب فصل طبقتين متجاورتين من الخشب بالتساوي بواسطة المباعدة ، لتشكيل قناة تدفق هواء أفقية عند ارتفاع الكومة. في منتصف هذه الممرات ، يقوم وسيط التجفيف وسطح الخشب بتبادل الحرارة والرطوبة مما يؤدي إلى التجفيف التدريجي للخشب.

    1212-2022

All aluminum alloy wood drying kiln/chambers

Fujian Zhangping Chiqin Technology Com.,Ltd is one of well-known manufacturing enterprises of wood drying kilns and central woodworking dust-removal equipments in China.The company has been specialized in wood drying over 20 years. It’s a comprehensive and professional manufacturing enterprise,including wood drying,research,design and sales of central woodworking dust-removal equipments,equipment installation and service.The company is National Wood Drying Industry Committee governing unit.We have professional technology team with high and middle-level title experts.The team is good at design,technology development and production of professional products.Many technologies obtain the national patent.We produce unique drying equipments series products combining local timber characteristics and absorbing advanced technologies and equipments at home and abroad positively.They are hot selling in wood processing industry at home and abroad.

About Us

Fujian Zhangping Chiqin Technology Com.,Ltd is one of well-known manufacturing enterprises of wood drying kilns and central woodworking dust-removal equipments in China.The company has been specialized in wood drying over 20 years. It’s a comprehensive and professional manufacturing enterprise,including wood drying,research,design and sales of central woodworking dust-removal equipments,equipment installation and service.

Details
Fujian Zhangping Chiqin Technology Com.,Ltd
Case
News
  • The requirement of the wood drying control system is to meet the control purpose to the greatest extent, and it should have the following characteristics:

    1801-2023
  • In January of this year, the Chilean customer placed the first order, and this month, the customer placed another order, thank you for your trust.

    1912-2022
  • In the pile, two adjacent layers of wood should be evenly separated by spacers, forming a horizontal airflow channel at the height of the pile. In the middle of these passages, the drying medium and the surface of the wood carry out heat and moisture exchange that is conducive to the gradual drying of the wood.

    1212-2022