节能热泵木材干燥窑

  • 购买节能热泵木材干燥窑,节能热泵木材干燥窑价格,节能热泵木材干燥窑品牌,节能热泵木材干燥窑制造商,节能热泵木材干燥窑行情,节能热泵木材干燥窑公司
  • 购买节能热泵木材干燥窑,节能热泵木材干燥窑价格,节能热泵木材干燥窑品牌,节能热泵木材干燥窑制造商,节能热泵木材干燥窑行情,节能热泵木材干燥窑公司
  • 购买节能热泵木材干燥窑,节能热泵木材干燥窑价格,节能热泵木材干燥窑品牌,节能热泵木材干燥窑制造商,节能热泵木材干燥窑行情,节能热泵木材干燥窑公司
节能热泵木材干燥窑
  • Chiqin
  • 中国
  • 收到钱后一个月
  • 每月30套

窑内外壁均采用铝合金板制成。窑内采用全铝双向耐高温,防潮风机。主要采用后续除湿设计,使物料加热均匀。另外,快速窑体的施工有利于工厂的快速建设和快速调试。

热泵干燥窑的特点:

1.大型干燥能力:可根据客户的干燥需求设计各类结构排干燥窑。

2.良好的保温性:三层保温,独特的密封设计,保持热能。

3.操作方便:单开门,对开门,吊门有三种形式。运行稳定可靠。

4.耐腐蚀性:采用铝合金框架和铝合金板组装而成,高强度,耐腐蚀

5.灵活组合:可组合安装,统一窑门设计,管理方便。


节能进度:

新鲜木材含有大量水分,在某种环境中会持续蒸发。如果水自然蒸发,木材会收缩,破裂,弯曲,变形甚至发酵,这将损害木制品的质量。因此,在制成木制品之前,木材必须在可控的基础上进行干燥。正确的干燥过程可克服上述缺陷,并提高其机械强度和加工性。基于技术的重要措施是合理利用木材并增加其价值,以及生产木制品的主要和必要程序。

 

干燥木材的能耗占木材产品总产量的40-70%。干燥过程浪费热量太多,能量消耗为30%。干燥过程中的能量成本占总干燥成本的50%以上。随着能源供需不平衡的增加和大气温室效应引起的环境问题越来越严重,木制工业越来越重视节能木材干燥过程。在过去的二十年中,已经开发了许多干燥技术。其中,热泵干燥工艺在节能方面表现更好。

节能热泵干燥机

团队服务
技术支援
货运交付
付款条款和交货日期
公司风采
企业文化
展会活动
广州国际木工机械及配件展览会
获取最新价格? 我们会尽快回复(12小时内)

隐私协议

close left right

Energy Saving Heat Pump Wood Drying Kiln

  • Energy Saving Heat Pump Wood Drying Kiln Manufacturers, Energy Saving Heat Pump Wood Drying Kiln Factory, Supply Energy Saving Heat Pump Wood Drying Kiln
  • Energy Saving Heat Pump Wood Drying Kiln Manufacturers, Energy Saving Heat Pump Wood Drying Kiln Factory, Supply Energy Saving Heat Pump Wood Drying Kiln
  • Energy Saving Heat Pump Wood Drying Kiln Manufacturers, Energy Saving Heat Pump Wood Drying Kiln Factory, Supply Energy Saving Heat Pump Wood Drying Kiln
Energy Saving Heat Pump Wood Drying Kiln
  • Chiqin
  • China
  • One month after receivingthe money
  • 30 sets per month

The inner and outer walls of the kiln are made of aluminium alloy plates.There are all-aluminium bidirectional high temperature and humidity resistant fans in the kiln.Mandatory follow-up dehumidification design,so that the material heating uniform.In addition, the rapid construction of kiln body is conducive to the rapid construction of factories and rapid commissioning.

The feature of Heat Pump Drying Kiln:

1.Large drying capacity:It can be designed according to customer drying demand of various types of structure row drying kiln.

2.Good thermal insulation:Three-layer thermal insulation,unique sealing design, holding thermal energy.

3.Easy to operate:Single open door, opposite open door and hanging door are three kinds of forms.The movement is stable and reliable.

4.Corrosion resistance:It’s assembled by aluminum alloy frame and aluminum alloy plate.High strength and corrosion resistance

5.Flexible combination:it can be installed in combination, unified kiln door design, easy management.


Energy-saving  Progress:

Fresh wood contains a lot of moisture which will continue evaporating in a certain environment. If water evaporates naturally, wood will shrink, crack, bend, deform and even ferment, which will damage the quality of wood products. Therefore, wood has to be dried on a controllable basis before made into wood products. The correct drying process can overcome the defects mentioned above, and enhance its mechanical strength andprocessability. It is an important technology-based measure to make reasonable use of wood and to add its values and a e primary and necessary procedure to produce wood products.

 

Energy consumption of drying wood accounts for 40-70% of the total of producing the wood products. The drying process wastes heat too much with the energy consumption of 30%. The energy cost in the drying process occupies more than 50% of the total drying cost. As imbalance between supply and demand of energy is increasing and the environmental problem caused by the atmospheric greenhouse effect is more and more severer, the wooden industry pays greater attention to the energy-saving wood-drying process. In the past twenty years, many drying technologies have been developed. Among them, the heat pump drying process has posted a better performance in saving energy. 


Energy Saving Heat Pump Drying Machine


Factory Show

Manufacturing Plant
Exhibition Activities
Guangzhou International Woodworking Machinery and Fitting Exhibition
FAQ
What's the application range of drying kilns?
Most commercial timber can be dried as designed, such as as ash, pine, larch, birch, beech, elm, maple, oak or high moisture content wood. Users of wood drying kilns include housing constructions, furniture manufacturers, decking and flooring manufacturers, and other woodworking factories and companies for solid cloth hanger, wood photo frames....more
Engineering case
Engineering case
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy

close left right